Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gadsden Elementary Magnet School announces principal’s list, honor roll for third grading period, 2017-2018 school year

Principal’s list Kindergarten: Areon Anderson, Skye Bennett, Aliyah Jackson, Jahmari Johnson, Angel Lemus-Hernandez, Hudson Outley, Nevaeh Robinson First Grade: Nyla Brown, Del’Riyah Dixon, Anbrielle Lawson, Bethany Monroy, Jaivion Nelson Second Grade: Ke‘Andre Ellison, Eric Hall, Jr., Yseuli Hernandez-Romero, A’niyah Jones, Chlo’I Outley, Amir

Online content is provided to The Herald Subscribers. Get in the know about Gadsden County, get a paper and access to the website, and support local jobs with an annual subscription to The Herald.

Click here to choose your subscription offer!

Already a subscriber and need to register for online access? Complete the New User Registration form below. We usually activate current subscribers' accounts within one business day. If you are already a subscriber and have an account, log in and get to reading.

New User Registration
*Required field